Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Elk Medical

Saka Kazeem, MD

Endocrinology located in Brooklyn, NY

26 total reviews

Saka Kazeem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saka Kazeem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne D.
Submitted 05/24/21
All staff members were very courteous and work exceptional to provide care.Dr.Kazeem was so professional in explaining detailed summary of findings in Tests done.
Rhondella S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great
W M.
Submitted 12/27/20
I love the fact that I can have my visit via phone or video call
J P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Doctor was very informative and knowledgeable with the questions I had.
Cheryl-Ann A.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Kazeem is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients. He is an excellent listener, and one experiences healthcare at a highly professional level. I will recommend my entire family and friends to him. Thanks to the staff who are passionate in what they do, and the attention they give to create a warm and comfortable environment.
Leroy B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Kazeem is a most consumate professional and his staff is very efficient and courteous.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Kazeem, had always attentive and know what he is talking about good Doctor.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 10/30/20
These folks make sure you are taken care of and satisfied especially in this novel covid 19 period. They were there for me from the beginning making sure my job was secured providing them with the apropriate documents. They were on top of this thing protecting their clients heath and also securing their jobs ...The whole team worked above and beyond knowing all CDC guidelines and laws...and delivering tip top health care ...
Frank M.
Submitted 10/27/20
dr was very helpful, he listened and study my new concerns while setting up a f/u visit to fully evaluate my condition
Vera B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great experience!
Jessougo N.
Submitted 10/26/20
It was a great experience and I got my prescription the same day .
Arlene B.
Submitted 10/23/20
I've always been treated well by Dr Kazeem and his staff. I'll recommend them to anyone. Dr Kazeem explains everything so you can understand.
Charlene I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Quick appointment. Attentive Doctor.
Colleen T.
Submitted 10/16/20
The staff was respectful and helpful.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/12/20
I didn’t have a long waiting time
Nalisha E.
Submitted 10/11/20
My visit ate usually a good experience
Judith B.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was my first time going there. No long wait. I was received so quick. The place is clean and not too much people
Jesus O.
Submitted 09/26/20
I'm satisfied with the service.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Kazeem was professional and explanations were clear.I felt like a human being and that he really cared.
Adeshia D.
Submitted 09/23/20
It was good.