Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Elk Medical

Saka Kazeem, MD

Endocrinology located in Brooklyn, NY

4.39/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Saka Kazeem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.39 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saka Kazeem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
my experience was excellent as the Dr was attentive, listen and able to address my needs
Gerianne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Kazeem's medical expertise and bedside manner are FABULOUS. He's been my PC for 21 years. But help needed with office management ...especially from new trainees.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
All staff members were very courteous and work exceptional to provide care.Dr.Kazeem was so professional in explaining detailed summary of findings in Tests done.
Rhondella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great
W M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/20
I love the fact that I can have my visit via phone or video call
J P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Doctor was very informative and knowledgeable with the questions I had.
Cheryl-Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Kazeem is an excellent doctor who cares about his patients. He is an excellent listener, and one experiences healthcare at a highly professional level. I will recommend my entire family and friends to him. Thanks to the staff who are passionate in what they do, and the attention they give to create a warm and comfortable environment.
Leroy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Kazeem is a most consumate professional and his staff is very efficient and courteous.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Kazeem, had always attentive and know what he is talking about good Doctor.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
These folks make sure you are taken care of and satisfied especially in this novel covid 19 period. They were there for me from the beginning making sure my job was secured providing them with the apropriate documents. They were on top of this thing protecting their clients heath and also securing their jobs ...The whole team worked above and beyond knowing all CDC guidelines and laws...and delivering tip top health care ...
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
dr was very helpful, he listened and study my new concerns while setting up a f/u visit to fully evaluate my condition
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great experience!
Jessougo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
It was a great experience and I got my prescription the same day .
Arlene B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
I've always been treated well by Dr Kazeem and his staff. I'll recommend them to anyone. Dr Kazeem explains everything so you can understand.
Charlene I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Quick appointment. Attentive Doctor.
Colleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
The staff was respectful and helpful.
Sylvia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
I didn’t have a long waiting time
Nalisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
My visit ate usually a good experience
Judith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
It was my first time going there. No long wait. I was received so quick. The place is clean and not too much people
Jesus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
I'm satisfied with the service.